Quick plead — and a plug for my survey


As you’ll know, research of any kind is a challenge.  That’s why I’ve resorted to using an on-line survey to find out some things that I’ve been wondering about for a while.

Sooooo, as I said I would, I’m nagging again to ask you to please consider clicking on this link to my brief survey about pain management strategies.  What YOU think matters! It takes about 5 – 10 minutes to complete, and it’s simple to do, just answer 10 questions on your thoughts on some common pain management strategies.  I’d like to get 100 responses – so keep ’em coming!

Thanks to those of you who have filled the survey out, I’m really grateful.  And to anyone else? Think about clicking, at least to see what I’m raving on about!

This is the link – thanks!

Leave a Reply

