3184143696_1c6592480c_z

Friday Funnies


/

SuperTherapist has been on the job, and passes on these tips to make your days go well!

Can you tell I’m procrastinating?


You know, I have seen worse clangers – like the neurosurgeon who said ‘I have no knowledge of psychology, but I’m sure if you ask them to assess [Joe Bloggs] they will write you a lengthy report that you can’t understand…’


And this one is because I will be The Perfect Mother – one day – and to do so I will need SuperTherapist’s gear. Or something in the form of liquid refreshment. Child of my Womb is coming to stay the night and sew a dress. I may go grey before the night is over. But I will be grey and fat because we both luuuuurve chocolate!

One comment

Leave a Reply

