around her little finger

Friday Funnies


SuperTherapist is having a bit of a lie down with a cold compress, the weekend can’t come soon enough! For a guide to interpreting what she’s really saying, look no further:
We need                                                            I want
It’s your decision                                         The correct decision should be obvious by now
Do what you want                                        You’ll pay for this later
I’m not upset                                                  Of course I’m upset, you moron.
I heard a noise                                               I noticed you were almost asleep.
You have to learn to communicate     Just agree with me.
Are you listening to me!?                          [Too late, you’re dead.]
I’m not yelling!                                              Yes I am yelling because you’re NOT LISTENING.

SuperTherapist’s idea of Good Exercise for this weekend

…and SuperTherapist has worked out that this is NOT a joke, it’s simply the Truth.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

