Nominations for Research Blogs of 2009!


Research Blogging Awards 2010
It must be that time of year – voting rounds for blogs of 2009!

Go here for information who is included and what the categories are

Click here to nominate your favourites

If you’ve enjoyed my posts – think about nominating Healthskills!

Voting is open to registered users of ResearchBlogging.org (so if you write about peer-reviewed science, think about joining, and you can be nominated and vote too!)

***For the next few days I’m off to Molesworth Station for a brief holiday as the final steps to take before I’m fully recovered from my surgery.  To those who’ve wished me good luck, I think it’s worked! I can now walk without waddling like a pregnant woman, and I’ve started bellydancing (gently) again, so within a couple of weeks I should be good to go.  If you haven’t seen or heard of Molesworth Station, here is a link – stunning area, lots of photography, and geocaching to boot!***

2 comments

Leave a Reply

