Friday Funnies Return!


And you thought I’d abandoned y’all… Never fear, I can’t miss my weekend preparation, so here we go again!

ATT06222

I’m no fan of ergonomics for ‘preventing pain’, despite my couple of postgraduate papers in it! So when I found these couple of cartoons, I’m sorry I couldn’t stop myself…
cartoons

ergonomic personality

I’ve been needling acupuncturists for a while now – perhaps after this I should stop?
acupn cartoon

OK, OK, I’m retreating NOW!
Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

