Friday funnies!


If you’re a Kiwi you may have thought I’d forgotten Friday funnies – but no, you can shiver in your shoes again, because I’m definitely here!!

Some silly stuff going around at the moment, and NO I’m not doing anything related to swine, pigs, porcine products – but other cute animal pix? – fair game!

att000022022

att00031143131

att0002192121

att0001221212

att000082888

att00014291414

I wish I knew the origins of these pictures (even this last one!) I’d attribute them to the rightful owners.  If you’re the photographer, please let me know and I’ll make sure you’re given the credit you’re due.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

