Withdrawal symptoms – no phone or broadband!


Well, this week seems to be conspiring against me completing my series on assessments – last night I came home to NO dial tone on the phone and NO broadband. After phoning Telecom to find out whether it was me or them, and hanging on for 40 minutes… on my mobile (and the battery was flattening fast!) I found that there is an area-wide outage and the phones won’t be restored until 3.30pm today. Internet access via broadband is intermittent.

So, I hope to post something very quick later on today – but my humblest apologies for this interruption to the daily schedule!
Help – I’m getting withdrawal….

Leave a Reply

