Grand Rounds – medical/health blog carnival


While I’m on a roll and linking to good carnivals, grand rounds has been published for a long time now – it’s a roundup of fabulous posts of a medical or health-related nature. It’s often hosted at different sites, so to keep up with it I find I need to remember to go to the current one and put a reminder on my Google Calendar (not advertising OK, NOT!!!) to where the next carnival is being hosted.

In browsing Better Health, I just found the Grand Rounds calendar – the limitations of WordPress strike again, and I can’t load the widget here (I think), but there is a calendar and you can always find the Grand Rounds location at Better Health.

Leave a Reply

